Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doris Stipech

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doris Stipech

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aleks Graham

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, made getting my car insured with great coverage an easy process."

Rick SaBell

August 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Doris got fired today, absolute worst service I have recieved from state farm and I've been with them close to 15 years. You might like state farm but stay away from this office. Horrible!!"

LJ Shafer

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Doris' office is wonderful! They are so responsive, professional, and attentive. A special kudos to Kelly... she is AMAZING! My car was recently totaled and she was there with me every step of the way. She helped move things forward expediently, answered my zillion questions, and did it all with great kindness and a smile. Thank you Kelly! If I had three thumbs, they'd all be up ;)"

Nathan Stockwell

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Sloan was outstanding to work with. highly recommend this office and their fantastic staff. Incredibly responsive and personable. 5 Stars!"

Mark Tucker

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is amazing and will jump through hoops to get the ball the rolling. Great personality and easy to work with. Highly recommend Doris Stipech State Farm."

Anne Campbell

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband, Robert, and I have been policyholders with the Doris Stipech State Farm office for 35+ years and have worked with different agents, most especially Wes and Kelly. We have been totally satisfied with their work for us, covering our cars and our homes. When I call the office I am greeted warmly and professionally and anything I need they help me with it and promptly send me any paperwork I am looking for regarding our cars or home. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for an agency to work with. The whole office is wonderful."

Michelle Sills

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli is kind, compassionate and professional. I have had some struggles financially with meeting bill deadlines to keep my vehicle insured, she always rises to a solution and finds a way to make it work out! I had a house claim that she gladly stepped in to help me navigate also. So very grateful for courteous professional service. Like a good friend, Kelli is there!!!!!!"

Mike Obermeyer

May 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"I've had pretty good luck with this agency, especially Katie Ludwig. It gripes me that their underwriters sometimes require expensive appraisals to insure higher value items. They have been excellent on claims payments."

Carol Flowers

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Doris for 30 years! She is the best- as is her staff- Always available and responsive. Thank you Katie!"

Kacie Schrum

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had great customer service from this team when I was navigating insurance after a wreck! Someone was always available to answer questions or point me in the right direction. The whole process was very transparent as well. Thanks Wes!"

Karie Eitel

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wes is very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. He got me insurance very quickly, and also cared enough to chat with me about my life. I am very happy with my choice to go with this State Farm Agency"

Alison Lawrence

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this State Farm office since I moved to CO 3 years ago. They have always been super helpful with my auto & renter's insurance. I recently had to buy a newer car & during my search asked for several quotes. Katie especially has been incredibly helpful during a stressful time. Getting Congrats emails & feeling like they shared my excitement really means a lot. They are wonderful!!"

Christian Riekert

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Doris' agency for 25+ years. I stick with her and her team because of their service...it's fantastic!"

Don Pinover

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been working with Katie Ludwig on updating our vehicle policies. Have made several changes recently and Katie always kept in touch and adjusted our coverages to best suit our needs. Overall, very pleased with Katie and the Doris Stipech agency."

Greg Shepherd

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super-responsive and expert advice on your largest assets. I've happily been here for 29 years and have no reason to leave. Wes is the best!"

Pam Brian

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly was very helpful. Thanks to Wes for relaying message, as well."

Renae Peterson

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kelly S, I can’t say enough she was awesome, she really knows what she’s talking about. She was so helpful getting me the answers I was looking for on getting my son added to my insurance and had excellent suggestions for things I hadn’t thought about with a new teen driver! Thanks Kelly!!"

Jim H

August 28, 2020

4  out of  5
"Katie and the state farm team have always come through for me. Great job guys and gals :)"

Nickie Skip

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"After 6 years of having the crappiest insurance company, I decided to give State Farm a call. I have to say, I could not have been happier to be able to actually speak with somebody right away and actually switch my policy over with absolutely NO issues and within 20 minutes we were done. I even called in after about a month to see if I could change my billing date, and spoke with Katie Ludwig. I have to say what a pleasant person to speak with after a long rough day. I honestly don't know why I didn't pull the trigger to switch sooner! I guess I was scared of meaningless complications (since that's what I only experienced previously) I got to say, it feels so much better to have a company that I can actually talk to somebody and pay my bill when it's due. Every time I have called into the SF office they are so nice and made my experience very pleasant and I will continue to insure my cars and hopefully soon all others. Way to go on your customer service. I would a rate y'all a 10 star 🌟 if I could."

Connie Hernande

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Doris Stipech office for over 20 years of great customer service. Working with Katie has been a great pleasure. She provides exceptional customer service and ensures that my family, home and vehicles are protected. Especially during this time of COVID, where kindness has become rare, Katie has continued to be genuine and caring. She is responsive, attends to me immediately and is very thorough."

Michael Greenfield

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Wes Showers who was terrific in helping me navigate the process... moving to CO from out of state also in the process of buying a new vehicle. He did a good job of explaining options, pricing and went above and beyond looking for discounts. I also received a follow up call from Katie to make sure I was happy with everything and that all of my questions had been answered. State Farm is usually not the cheapest option but I am happy to pay a little more for terrific, and personal, service."

Juli W

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m not going to lie, I had a really horrible experience working with an agent here a couple of years ago. I won’t name names, but they treated me very disrespectfully, to the point that I almost switched insurance, and that I was reluctant to even call this place back ever again. I’m glad I didn’t give up though, as I recently had the opportunity to work with someone new who went above and beyond to help me pick the right homeowner’s insurance as well as updating my car insurance. Working with Kelly has been an absolute delight through the entire process of both, and I am so grateful she picked up the phone that day."

Andrew Gardner

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service from everyone at this office! Just want to say thank you once more to Wes Showers who really went above and beyond to help me through a seemingly minor, yet hassle-filled paperwork process. He was incredibly responsive, thorough, and diligent throughout the entire process. He's an excellent agent and an even better guy. Couldn't recommend him or this office any more highly. 10/10 A"

Carolyn Sandberg

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wes was great! Going through a little bit of hard times now. He's very professional. Answered all I had, & he's fast. Love this Agency. I will stay forever... TY."

Daniel Zapfel

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazingly accommodating and helpful. The account manager, John Albers, was a pleasure to work with. He quickly resolved several issues I had and concisely laid out the best options for me in regards to pricing and the protection of my assets. I would encourage any of my friends or family to use Doris and her team for their insurance needs."