Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Carpenter

Kyle Carpenter

December 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kyle Carpenter
"Insurance shoppers beware. They are extremely responsive at first and will answer your calls and questions until you make your first payment. Once you make your first payment you'll be lucky if they answer your call or return your voicemail. They also failed to process paperwork that they asked for. Really subpar service overall..."
Profile photo of Andrew Blackmun

Andrew Blackmun

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Blackmun
"We've had a great experience so far working with Katie at Doris Stipech's office. She was able to quote homeowner and auto policies quickly and thoroughly and will save us a significant amount on our premiums."
Profile photo of Priscilla Suarez

Priscilla Suarez

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Suarez
"Katie… is a fabulous agent to work with! She is super friendly and with her years as an agent super knowledgeable she took care of my insurance needs and questions and concerns quickly and efficiently my best Agency ever!!! 😁 highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jef McKenzie

Jef McKenzie

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jef McKenzie
"We've been with Doris Stipech and State Farm for more than 20 years (auto, home, rental property, personal property, and renters). The service is as good as it gets. Also Katie... I can't say enough good things about Katie. I'm always happy to hear her voice when I call for anything. We've been quoted rates from other companies and they don't even come close. We've had to make a few claims over the years and have always been satisfied with the outcome. I couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Glenn Streeter

Glenn Streeter

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Streeter
"Over many years of doing business with Katie Ludwig at Doris Stipech State Farm Agency in Arvada, my Automobile, Homeowners and Renters Insurance additions, deletions, changes and claims have always been handled quickly and with the utmost focus on my customer satisfaction. It is always a pleasure working with Katie, Wes and the folks in the Doris Stipech State Farm office...!"
Profile photo of Rob Martian

Rob Martian

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Martian
"Katie was super helpful and informing me on all my insurance rates and working through the best plans possible for myself and my family definitely a five-star rating her and her team go above and beyond!!! Thank you again"
Profile photo of Tiffany Boyer

Tiffany Boyer

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Boyer
"Katie is amazing!"
Profile photo of Kelly S

Kelly S

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly S
"Madison is fabulous to work with! She is super friendly and takes care of requests quickly and efficiently. Big fan of the Doris Stipech Agency! 😁"
Profile photo of Emily Colton

Emily Colton

May 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Emily Colton
"They insured the wrong apartment and had the wrong apartment unit listed on my policy. They collected money from me when I didn't actually have coverage and they are STILL refusing to provide a refund as the coverage was NEVER provided. They had my policy wrong and wouldn't correct my address. They do NOT know what they are doing. They are incredibly rude and refused to fix the issue or take any accountability. Disgraceful business practice. I expect a refund Doris!"
Profile photo of Femme Fatale Intimates Angel Mac

Femme Fatale Intimates Angel Mac

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Femme Fatale Intimates Angel Mac
"Katie was amazing! She helps me with my insurance needs, for auto, life, and business. I will definitely be back, her services were excellent! And I would refer her to any of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Brian Kirk

Brian Kirk

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kirk
"very professional probally the kindness agent ive delt with here n montrose.your blessed to have her on your team"
Profile photo of Denise

Denise

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise
"This is hands my favorite State Farm office around. I'm always greeted with a smile. I know I can count on the team anytime I have a question or concern. I highly recommend Wes, Katie and the team. The rates are competitive and the staff is knowledgeable for a business owner, homeowner this is so helpful."
Profile photo of keith frechette

keith frechette

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keith frechette
"Katie is a Rockstar agent. She responded to my concern regarding a premium increase and helped me come up with a few solutions to get it where we needed it to be. Awesome response time, communication and overall a great experience."
Profile photo of Chloe Quigley

Chloe Quigley

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Quigley
"“great service! Highly recommend this agency”"
Profile photo of Zach Berg

Zach Berg

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Berg
"The Doris Stipech agency is one of the best. Her team of agents are friendly and respected. I had a great experience finding insurance for my snowmobile. The conversation kept flowing and I learned a lot about what was needed in my insurance policies. I am In the process of bringing the rest of my business to this agency, and will recommend Doris and her team to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Amanda Martin

Amanda Martin

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Martin
"Hi highly recommend Doris and her amazing team! They are the best of the best. They have problem solved my insurance questions and saved me money in the process! Thank you for have the most amazing team ever! I will not go to anyone else!!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Beshero

Bonnie Beshero

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Beshero
"Loved how personable the staff was! Helpful, and professional. Madison is amazing!"
Profile photo of Chelsea C

Chelsea C

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea C
"The team at Doris Stippich state farm is amazing and the customer service exceeds all expectations!"
Profile photo of jaquelin Segura

jaquelin Segura

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaquelin Segura
"The team at Doris Stippich have the best customer service experience I have ever encountered. They helped me thru all the process they had no problem answering my questions and giving me the information I need. I highly recommend it!!!!"
Profile photo of Rich Mittan

Rich Mittan

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Mittan
"I've been with State Farm for almost 50 years and with Doris Stipech agency since 2005. They have always been responsive and helpful in making sure our insurance requirements are understood and met."
Profile photo of Aleks Graham

Aleks Graham

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aleks Graham
"Great customer service, made getting my car insured with great coverage an easy process."
Profile photo of Rick SaBell

Rick SaBell

August 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Rick SaBell
"Doris got fired today, absolute worst service I have recieved from state farm and I've been with them close to 15 years. You might like state farm but stay away from this office. Horrible!!"
Profile photo of LJ Shafer

LJ Shafer

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LJ Shafer
"The team at Doris' office is wonderful! They are so responsive, professional, and attentive. A special kudos to Kelly... she is AMAZING! My car was recently totaled and she was there with me every step of the way. She helped move things forward expediently, answered my zillion questions, and did it all with great kindness and a smile. Thank you Kelly! If I had three thumbs, they'd all be up ;)"
Profile photo of Nathan Stockwell

Nathan Stockwell

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Stockwell
"Kelly Sloan was outstanding to work with. highly recommend this office and their fantastic staff. Incredibly responsive and personable. 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Mark Tucker

Mark Tucker

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Tucker
"Kelly is amazing and will jump through hoops to get the ball the rolling. Great personality and easy to work with. Highly recommend Doris Stipech State Farm."